AGM 2010/2011 Season

Our recent well attended AGM at the Clubhouse saw the following
elected for the forthcoming season.  Chairman:Pairic O’Connor;
Secretary: Martina Donnellan; Joint Treasurers: Kenny Duane & Adrian
Burke; Football Facilitator: Gerry Moran; Committee members: Martin
Finnerty, PJ Finnerty, TJ Carr, Cora Clancy, Marguerite Moran, Garry
O’Grady, Gary Broderick, Bobby Masterson.  Many thanks to our outgoing
& long serving Chairman & Treasurer TJ Carr & Martin Finnerty
respectively for the years of hard work, dedication & commitment and
we are delighted that they have remained part of the club committee.